malibuman2: Bad boy on the outside Great man on the inside
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St. louis, Missouri
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
malibuman2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
union roofer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About James
Ok so my head line is not working for me so i thought i would change it up alittle. I know im not the best looking guy in the world but, NOT the worst either so looks fade inside is what really counts. Right..... So with that said and out of the way. Hi my name James. I'm the father of two awsome boys love to spend as much time with them as I can. I have them every other weekend & couple of times through the week. And so when the weekend comes i spend it with them as i can cause they grow up so fast. They are 12 & 10. I have two good jobs and like the people i work with. I have my own home and I love it there. Ok i have to revise this part of my profile. I have been in love but not the love i can live without. In all reality that's what i want. I want to find someone that feels the same for me as i do them. I love all types of music from rap and hip hop to classic jazz. I'm a great guy and try to live life to the fullest. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve in which people have mistaken my kindness for weakness. I am not weak in the mind,body or soul. I just have a big heart for people and want to see the best in everyone. I just want someone i can relate to and have things in common with. Im very open and honest about i feel when i'm with someone. I do everything I can to make them feel special. So tired of the bars and clubs for trying to meet someone special. It really sucks. I love to go to the drag strip and watch the cars make passes. Also like to take my car there sometime also. I would love to have my own company in the roofing field. I just love being outside all the time. I love to go dancing or go to the park just for a walk . I also like going to winery trips or just to get away. A trip to chicago would be nice at this time of year.
Btw I look alot better in person! lol. So at this point if u like what u hear send me a message what harm could it do..... Good luck fishing! And if you're interested more about me other than this profile you can check me on Facebook by my full name James Friederick.

----///-\\\-----PUT THIS
---|||---|||----ON YOUR
---|||---|||----ACCOUNT IF
---|||---|||----YOU KNOW
-----\\///------WHO DIED
---///----\\\---OR A SURVIVOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like to go to fast eddies in alton for dinner and music. Or what ever we come up with together! Or just a quite spot some where to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to malibuman2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps