SolarFlare: Exploring
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
SolarFlare is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Photographer


dating
February 2019






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Seeking a companion and playmate to enjoy life to its fullest! Funny, I tend to write a lot when corresponding, even had a newspaper column once and published poetry. But, I seem to go blank when writing about myself for public profiles. I guess I need to change that and add something beyond a one-liner profile description. So, here I go. If I had to write one word to describe myself it would have to be the word curious. I'm also highly sensitive (HSP), introspective, and well...I have so many layers its hard to know where to begin. I have a great capacity for depth of intimacy, as well just being playfully affectionate. I love the arts, nature and wildlife. Some find me intellectual, others say I have the soul of an artist-poet. I actively engage in a spiritual practice (meditation and yoga.) I love exploring and having new adventures. Like everyone else, I'm looking for a companion to share fun activities, laughs, and the good things in life. I would like someone who can be goofy as well as smart. A passionate playmate, a reliable companion, someone of substance and good character are some of the qualities I'm seeking.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SolarFlare you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps