Gina569: Let's have fun and make the most of it!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Gina569 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

May 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love to spend time with my kids, my youngest is 17. I love to hang out with my friends and travel all over the world. Italy is my favorite so far. I love to go to live music shows, enjoy a nice bottle of wine over a nice dinner, going to the beach and going on spontaneous road trips! I'm into healthy eating right now, but not afraid to have a big, juicy hamburger on occasion. I can go from classy and attending a new art exhibit at a gallery to rockin' out at a rock show. Just depends on the mood! And I'm not afraid to get dirty either. I can work in the yard, sweat at a gym and walk for miles and explore new areas when traveling.

I'm independent and have my own career.

I would like to start off dating, and if we really connect, I would like a relationship

I'm a very caring person, who loves to be around people, but I don't like fake people or those who play games. I'm pretty laid back, love to laugh and enjoy socializing. I don't watch too much TV, but have some favorite shows. I do enjoy staying in and cuddling while watching a movie sometimes. Occasional lazy days at home are great.

I like Rock, Pop, 80's and some Hip-Hop and some Alternative music. No Country music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to have a quiet 1st date to get to know the person. Maybe coffee, lunch or drinks on a patio.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gina569 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps