nessa1432: Looking to laugh and have fun with you
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
nessa1432 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About vanessa
I’m a pretty laid back female who tends to speak my mind. My edit button is broken so if your easily offended need not apply. Family is a big part of me and who I am although I do like my independence from them once in a while.
I love to laugh and smile; to me life is too short to take everything so seriously. I like all music grew up listening country, old school, tejano, rap, soul, and others. I like diversity in my life as well as in friends and would like to hang out with someone that can hold a good conversation and that can also be comfortable in silence. I believe in friends first then we’ll see where it leads us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
see what we both like and have some laughs, smiles, and fun. A nice dinner in downtown is always nice.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nessa1432 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.