Libby3: Life's a trip!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Providence, Rhode Island
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Libby3 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Residence Director

Masters Degree!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Libby
Hi, I’m Libby! Here’s the 4-1-1:

-Just finished my MBA in Management & Leadership
-Then I moved from California to Rhode Island
-I am fiercely independent but looking for a MAN to sweep my off my feet
-I'm sassy and smart; a lethal combination.
-I like to try new things and am open to most any adventure
-I keep it classy.
-I'm not hardcore at all; I have no tattoos and the only piercings I have are in my ears.
-I think the only bad habits I picked up in college are my affinity for Coors Light and Beer Pong.

Some of my favorite things are:
-my family and friends
-reading (did I mention that I’m kind of a nerd?)
-stars (and shooting stars)
-country music
-arts and crafts
-kissing, a lot
-the beach
-New England

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
surprise me

Mail Settings
To send a message to Libby3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married