6KFX400: Modern Interests-Old Fashioned Values
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Peculiar, Missouri
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
6KFX400 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Blue Collar
Self employed

August 2010

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm 50 and realistic about where I'm at at this point in my life, and not looking to fall in love at the drop of a hat. However, I would like to have someone special in my life to do things with, share tender moments and emotions with, and who appreciates someone with good core values and who hangs tough when the going gets rough. I'm old school and old fashioned in allot of ways, so a little hard to warm up to and kind of shy until we get to know each other, but I'm loyal as Lassie. I still believe in opening doors for women and tipping my hat, but also know they don't want to be treated like "china dolls" all the time, and that's good, because I'm not into high maintenance women either. I like women that appreciate blue collar mentality, that aren't afraid to get dirty, but is also comfortable being a lady. I try to make sure people are enjoying themselves and will do what I can for most anyone, anytime. I enjoy and tend to "play" younger than my years and I'm all out fun with the right people. Once I get to know you, I can banter with the best and good with the comebacks. I believe in the "Golden Rule". People that know me, know they can call on me anytime night or day and I will be there. I am passionate and tenacious about everything I do. I like John Wayne's line in The Shootist when he describes the rules he lived his life by. It goes as follows:
"I won't be wronged. I won't be insulted. I won't be laid a-hand on. I don't do these things to other people, and I require the same from them".
I have no time or desire to socialize with people who after reading this, DON"T GET IT!!! My interests are too varied to list them all, so I've tried to list my main ones. I like riding ATV's and motorcycles, going to open wheel dirt track races, NASCAR, and fixing or building things. I like country music and like to 2 step and slow dance only.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It should be in a public place where both parties feel safe and comfortable. Maybe dancing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 6KFX400 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps