Crewrat: looking for Mr. Right! not Mr.Right now
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Crewrat is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

Ready for a Giants game 08/2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Brenda
First things first, if you want to have a conversation with me, say something more than Hi or Hello. That just tells me you don't have much to say. O.K here is a unsweetened update of the real me!!!! . I love football, the Seahawks to be more specific, I love all sports, I love to fish, camp and basically do anything outside. I also work on my own car if it is within my tool range to fix whatever is wrong. Now please don't get me wrong I am not some bait smelling grease monkey, I clean up very well and am comfortable in a dress, just the same as jeans and tshirt. I am looking for a sports minded man, not necessarily rooting for the same team, as all our likes cant be the same that might get boring. I also like bowling, playing softball and roller bladding, willing to try new sports if you are willing to teach me.
My hobbies are film making, location scouting, self proclaimed movie critic and being the worlds best mother to my two boys. A goal of mine is to be working with a big film company and being very successful at it. I get along with most everyone that I encounter, which can at times be a big downfall do to seeing everyone with rose colored glasses. My musical tastes are very eclectic, I like everything, just some in moderation more than others. I can pretty much do anything I put my mind to which has been a bad thing because I don't rely on anyone for help and this has left me single for a while. I love to travel to the coast. Would like to start hiking with someone to hold my hand while doing so. I have never been to any of the Hawiian islands and would love for the right man to sweep me off my feet and take me there!( Or Australia) Life is not about how to survive the storm, but how to dance in the rain! Please! If you message me please have a pic!!! You have seen mine. I will not respond to messages without one. Fair is fair

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or drinks, depends on the time of day. Someplace public and quiet enough to hear each other talk. I really like taking walks and holding hands! With the right person it sends a spark thru me

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crewrat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps