Age: 68
Hang Out
Grace95050: Looking for honest, secure, fun & lovable man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Santa clara, California
70 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Grace95050 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Self employed Bookkeeper

May 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am self employed, love my work but also enjoy visiting with family on road trips, I have a good relationship with my adult children and grandkids, and ex's.

I play slots at local casinos once a month or so. I work with and understand computers, and other high tech gadgets.

I like going to movies, car races, billards, and going out to dinner, watching TV, going to Santa Cruz and ride the roller coaster

I am looking for someone to share these activities with me, be a real gentleman and get to know each other and hope to find a loving relationship.
A guy who likes a full figured woman. I am losing weight slowly (40 lbs last 3 years) and plan to keep losing weight.

I listen to Country and oldies music.

Lived in area almost all my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere to talk and get to know each other, I am not a coffee drinker, but a Pepsi will do or a drink....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Grace95050 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke