3P09: Hooray for country concert season!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
3P09 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
My dream job


dating
July 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Dark blonde hair, hazel eyes and *almost* five foot 2

I am a bit mischievous, often spontaneous, and on occasion I can even be charming.

My goals include abundant laughter, play, and the time and financial freedom to enjoy life.

Me:
Taught preschool
Coached field hockey
Love to dance, even if I look silly
Played adult kickball
Sunshine makes me smile
Baking makes me happy, so does chocolate
My dog was even chocolate, coincidence?!
There's a new pup in my life now. Captain Cuddles!
There is a kite in my car waiting for a windy day...
There's also a ton of other junk in there so please don't judge!
I like taking photographs and catching the moments between the moments
I really like spicy chai lattes
Not afraid to get dirty
My dream car is completely impractical
I would consider jumping out of an airplane
Doing nothing but reading and napping for a day sounds like total bliss...not much beats sleeping in
I can hook a live worm, but it's gross ;)
If snuggling were a sport I would be a gold medalist
Picnics do it for me
A hot bath melts most problems away
Humor is the key
Family is everything

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a self proclaimed "doer of stuff" so I'm pretty easy to please if you're someone who has a curious mind, isn't afraid to stretch your boundaries, and enjoys breaking from routine sometimes.

For a first meet up let's do something active that doesn't resemble a interview over coffee...ahem, I mean "date".

Let's roller skate, rock climb, visit the aquarium, SFMOMA, race go carts, hike to a picnic, take a cooking class, catch some live music, play bocce ball, shop the farmers market, or perhaps meet for trivia night?

I'm impressed when a man plays the role of "the man" because that let's me be a lady. A dynamic, funny, honest, playful, intelligent, kind, and appreciative lady. Bonus points if you're in the habit of opening doors and being a gentleman.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 3P09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 44.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke