Age: 35
needsmlove: Bad boy with a big heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cleveland, Ohio
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
needsmlove is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Information Technology

a daddy's girl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
As a person I like to think of myself as confident and goal orientated. I have a one year old daughter who means the world to me and we're a package deal. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not bI'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I never really thought that I had a "type". What I do believe in is chemistry, but this really only takes you so far. I'm looking for someone with a kind and genuine heart, maybe someone who, like me, sometimes wears it out on her sleeve. I'm also looking for a person who is honest, easy going, respectful, and someone who will treat me like an equal partner. I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important. I am usually talkative but sometimes I am quiet, so I want someone who understands that just cuddling or watching a movie together quietly is a great way to bond as well. I enjoy going to movies, camping, bonfires, fishing, boating, hanging out with my dad, going to concerts, baseball and basketball games, i'm still cheering for the Indians, and sometimes I just like to be spontaneous and go on weekend getaways. I am taking night classes and studying to get my A Computer Certification and from there I plan on starting my own computer repair business. I have two other jobs that I work as well. I am determined to make something out of my life, and I will. I am a big fan of rock music and alternative music, I actually like all kinds of music. I love alternative, 80's music, and pop. I like csi type shows, I don't watch much tv though, I love burgers, pizza, steak, spaghetti. American and Italian dishes, I am opened to try anything. My favorite movie is The Count of Monte Cristo. I have one cat that lives at my grandma's and my other two cats live with my parents. I would like to get a dog one day. I am really a very kind hearted person who puts others needs before my own which is just how my parents raised me. I hope to hear from you out there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to needsmlove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75