Age: 52
Long Term
SWill49: looking for companionship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Odessa, Texas
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
SWill49 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

July, 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mom to two daughters, one who is still at home. I enjoy a nice long walk, reality television, watching the Dallas Cowboys, and hanging out with my kids and friends. My main priority is my daughter that still lives at home. She comes first, but I don't want to grow old alone. I am looking for a best friend, and companion to spend time with and travel with in the summer.

For fun, I like to karaoke, eat mexican food, and I enjoy a good margarita. I love to go camping. I spend most of my free time reading, baking, and relaxing by the pool.

Finally, please do not expect a reply if you don't have a picture of yourself on POF. There is a reason people don't have one. Let's be honest, we all want to see a photo.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would meet for a drink or coffee on a first date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SWill49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke