whome211: Just Little Ole Me :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint augustine, Florida
61 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
whome211 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Traveling up the West coast of Florida with my son........

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Richard
I’m Richard,

I’m on this site to find one fine fish.
What I hope to find in one beautiful women………..Someone that is Down to Earth (this is a very big quality in someone, for me),a sense of humor is a must, honesty of course. Some one that can put others before herself (thoughtful). I want someone that has an interest in sports. I love college football, but I like golf, pro football, baseball etc……..point is if you don’t care for sports we probably wouldn’t be a good match. I play golf from time to time (I’m really bad) BUT, doing something like that together would be nice. It’s no secret, we all have to pass the eye test. I think we all have this idea in our minds of that look we are attracted to. Anywho with that said, just a little about me.

Yeah, Yeah, Yeah……………..I’m 59 !!! Hard for me to believe, If you’ve ever hear the song called “Blink” that’s kinda how I feel. I’ve lived a good life but I believe there’s a lot more to go. I am a very positive person and I believe the best is yet to come and I can’t wait. As a person I believe I get a little better everyday. I still workout with weights and I run at least 3 plus miles 3-4 days a week. So I still have something left ? Toby Keith has a song that says “I’m not as good as I once was, But I’m as good once as I ever was “ Ya Know what I mean…………

I’m an animal lover and like people that are as well. I like all animals (except cats……….lol) hummm ok cats are ok, but I really rather have a dog. I love animals, babies (someone else’s) and old people. I hate loud people, mean people and people that put way too much into their own self worth.
I have been divorced for 17 years, not really what I would have wanted for myself but it’s just worked out that way. I’ve been in a couple of different relations since but for one reason or the other just didn’t work out. I would very much like to find that one last love of my life. The good side to that, I have no baggage. I have two children, a daughter 28 and a son 18 that starts college in the fall, my parents are still living (I’m a lucky guy) My mom is always saying……"Ricccaarrrrddddd, you need someone !!!" ? and yes that’s how she says it. I have two brothers, I am the oldest……….One of them has “four” girls.

I have been in the engineering world for approx.. 33 years. I’m a electrical designer and in the nuclear field for the last 5 years of my career. I took off for about a year and a half……I found out I can do nothing and love it ? My musical taste………………hummm, I like all kinds of music but my favorites are Blues, 60’s, 70’s…………..people like Dave Matthews, Van Morrison, Eric Clapton, Tom Petty etc…

OK, I think this is enough about me for now. I wish everyone on here good luck in finding whatever it is you are looking for. Keeping my fingers crossed and hoping for the best !!!

I will be posting more pictures of myself soon. Need to get with my hair dresser and professional photographer first ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A place with a nice view of the water and quiet enough to talk.......

Mail Settings
To send a message to whome211 you MUST meet the following criteria: