Ash2845: looking for someone to make me laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Crete, Nebraska
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Ash2845 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

I love being outdoors and active, going camping and fishing, playing sports like volleyball and am a big football fan. I just love having a good time with my friends watching movies, singing karaoke, or getting togeather and playing some cards.
As far as my music taste goes its mostly rock, clasic rock, and pop music. I don't like rap or country so much but I don't mind listening to it every now and then.
I'm pretty open minded about most things and really just like to have a good time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date i would like to have fun but still be able to get to know the person. Doing somthing like dinner and mini golf would be great. I feel it would be easy to relax and talk and get to know each other in a casual setting. But like I've said im pretty open minded and would be game to do what ever someone else would want to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ash2845 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps