tracythi: Wanna try new things and meet new people.
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Spring, Texas
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
tracythi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
I got one of those







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Just looking to find friendship in the area... leading to dating if it works out.
I'm pretty up front and honest and would appreciate the same. I'm looking for a friend that will show me the area (- visit a park- go to the beach- take me fishing)

What to know about me right off the bat: well... I'm a jeans and tank top kinda girl. I love sushi. My favorite movies are Ace Ventura and Deadpool. That should pretty much tell ya that I'm a tad sarcastic and love to be around people that make me laugh.

What I like in a guy: likes to be outdoors and loves animals. If you are on kik or do drugs.. odds are.. not gonna work for me. You gotta be honest and have a witty sarcastic side (to keep up with me ??). I'm a fan of brains.. but a great, genuine smile can melt me into a puddle of goo.

Anyways. If you are here for the right reasons.. message me. if anything.. ya may find a new friend.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tracythi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs