PI Gal: perky gal looking for fun and gentle man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
68 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
PI Gal is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retired investigator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a lover of live theater, traveling and movies. I am retired from the Federal government and worked as a private contractor until 12/1/10, when I hung up my hat and decided to smell the roses. I'm divorced and although I have no children, I could be a great step-grandmother. I like all types of music but especially jazz, broadway musicals and pop. I enjoy cards, board games, weekend getaways to the coast or Tahoe. I love long walks and enjoy watching baseball, in person or on TV. Have all of the golf equipment to get out there again...hung up the clubs about ten years ago, but would to give it another try. I enjoy life and would like to find that special someone to enjoy life with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe movies and theater should be avoided on a first date. A first date is the time to begin to get to know someone and a friendly conversation over dinner is the perfect first date. A "first meeting" should be just a short visit over a cup of coffee. A "first date" takes place if you hit it off at the "first meeting".