Ted10293: Time to get out there!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St. charles, Missouri
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Ted10293 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I believe this was at Morgan street.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Ted
Hey! I'm Ted. Thanks for taking a look at my profile.

I am a combination of athlete, and geek. Let's just say Jack of all trades. I cook, clean, workout, brew (ales and meads), sew (tactical stitching 101), good with mechanics and construction, and I'm even good with kids. I love staying informed when it comes to science and technology (yes I can build a computer), all the things real men should know how to do an then some.

For fun I enjoy getting outside for drone flying, hiking, biking, running, kayaking, diving, swimming, fishing, hunting, shooting, camping, backpacking, hammocking (another good reason for men to sew), attempting to walk my cat, or having drinks by a bonfire.

On inside days I enjoy reading (fantasy, adventure, scifi, mystery, horror, how tos, science, and some history), watching movies (action, adventure, fantasy, mystery, horror, scifi, the princess bride {yes it gets it's own category}, and some anime), playing console and computer games (you'll have to ask for this list), playing board games, and tabletop RPGs (yes I'm ├╝bergeek like that), and of course dining in, or goin out for dinner drinking and dancing (also point of geek: I know a little swing dance). My musical taste varies by the day, I go from classic, to 80s, to dubstep in one sitting. I appreciate almost all forms.

I value a woman who has a fun personality, but can behave in a formal environment, is caring and affectionate. My political views are independant and more libertarian, so i welcome debate and I definitely appreciate a like minded person. Message me, I don't bite.... well maybe. ;-) I am also looking for activity partners so if you find any of this interesting let me know. I look forward to hearing from anyone who has read this far :-) Ta! and talk to you soon!

Ps: Please mention something from my profile so I know you read it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets do something we both enjoy! As long as we have something to do while we get to know each other, it sounds like a good date to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ted10293 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 42.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps