Age: 47
Age: 42
lakasa: Wookin pa nub in all da wong pwaces.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alpena, Arkansas
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
lakasa is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
It's rare that I write first ..... so if you are interested, please write. : )

I love riding 4-wheelers... one of my FAVORITE things to do. I also like floating/ canoeing, hiking, camping, fishing, comedy clubs, backroading, traveling, going out to eat, playing board games/ trivia/ poker, etc... anything if the company is good. Staying at home just being together can be great if you're with the right person. I do like having adult beverages : )

I usually only have internet access on my phone. I get asked all the time where Alpena is and how far away I am. If you have a computer, it's much easier for you to look it up than for me to. I don't mind putting out effort, but it's kinda nice to know that you're willing to do that too. lol It's by Harrison... about 30 or 40 minutes south of Branson. Yes, I do distance in minutes/ hours... not miles. LOL

I'm ready for someone to rescue me from this site!

And what is the deal with guys putting pics of them with ex-wives or ex-girlfriends??? Or pics of their material things instead of themselves? And your kids might not appreciate being on your dating profile, just sayin.... maybe it's time for me to just leave this site on my own....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be anything. I think they totally depend on the people involved, the time of day, the season, etc. I am very into 4-wheelers and stuff like that and if we were to go out, I like comedy clubs, eating out, having drinks, etc. If you want to go to a bar, I prefer the "old people" type bars (music we don't have to scream over, pool, darts, etc.) instead of dance clubs. I also think movies are bad ideas since you can't talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lakasa you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.