cdorado: willing 2 lie about how we met
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Hemet, California
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
cdorado is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Visual/Marketing Mgr.- Corp Office

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me

Well, I'm very hardworking and a dedicated person...ok, that sounded the truth is I work alot, I travel from time to time for work. I'm at a point in my life that I want to date someone long that you?... I constantly get the question, what's wrong with you or why don't you have any kids? I'm so over answering that question ....but, honestly I just think I haven't found the right person. So I guess there's your answer;)

FAMILY is a huge priority in my life! on my free time I spend lots of time with my family, if my Match has the same qualities that's amazing but if not , that's ok too... my family can be yours !

I always try to keep busy doing something. I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I would put everything I'm doing on hold if someone I know needed help.

I 'm incredibly honest and trustworthy... oh yeah, some say I'm real funny I like to think so from time to time LOL.. well, I guess that's it for now so happy fishing to you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will leave that up to you

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cdorado you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.