simplycountry71: looking for a goodhearted man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tucson, Arizona
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
simplycountry71 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
CDL Driver equipment operator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Looking for a frienship to start and see where things go from there. I have three girls.So you must like kids. I enjoy 4x4,riding quads, rodeos and would love to get back to riding horses theres just something peaceful going riding. I work construction CDL driver and operate equipmentor. I stay busy and would definitely make time for someone and quality time makes all the difference.I would like to move out where I have property and can have a horse, and a garden, watch the stars, can't do that with the city lights. I like country music and old rock and roll. I'm pretty easy to get along with. I believe ever one has a soulmate. i just haven't found mine. I like cuddling and being able to show affection. If your not an honest person then I don't have the time. If your looking for a one nite stand thats not who i am either.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out to dinner or having a barbque some where we could talk and get to know each other, can't talk at the movies!!!!!!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to simplycountry71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 49.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married