Age: 60
Long Term
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
65 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
SUZEEQUEE is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy most things and will try anything once. I like all kinds of music from Lady Gaga to Country Music so go figure. . I have a 23 year old son and I guess he is the greatest source of pride in my life. Right now my goals are to be happy and successful in every choice that I make for my future. In my spare time I like to read, mostly nonfiction, and I do have some hobbies, which I don't care to go into right now. I have some favorite TV shows that I watch on a regular basis, spend time with friends when I can, etc. I like the outdoors and spend as much time outside as possible when the weather is nice that is. I'm mostly looking for someone to connect with on all levels: emotionally, intellectually, and of course, if we have chemistry, that would be great. If u think that might be u then maybe we should talk.
If any of this interests u then by all means drop me an e-mail,or maybe we can chat. I'm a very friendly girl, a little shy at first, but once I get to know u, I am very easy to talk to, and rather pleasant to be around. So I hope to hear from u soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date is best when we can sit and talk over coffee or a drink. WE can find out what makes each other tick, etc. and decide if we want to have a second date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SUZEEQUEE you MUST meet the following criteria: