ickysdad47520: Looking for friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cannelton, Indiana
58 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
ickysdad47520 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm 55 with 3 kids 32, 30,and 28 the two oldest being girls the oldest graduating from ISU the other one still in college with my son having entered this fall. I'm 5'8" about 210 lbs. with brown hair & green eyes . I like to dance, read books, bicycling, playing cards, board games, computer games,surfing the net, long walks, watching movies at home or in theatre, or just talking to a friend . I would like to meet somebody for friends and just see what happens hopefully finding my soulmate. My kids have been my entire life up till now in fact my oldest is pictured with me .It just seems my picture is never taken of just me by myself.

I'm buying my own home and just would like someone to share it with,in other words make it a true home. In music I like just about anything but RAP!!!!!

I feel unique because I have both been a non-custodial and custodial parent , I can say it's far easier to pay somebody else to raise your kids then it is to get money and have to do the raising yourself !!!!! Trust me on that guys!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd love to meet over dinner and after leaving,at the very least having made a friend.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ickysdad47520 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs