stitches58: JUST ME
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Manassas, Virginia
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
stitches58 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Considerate, open-minded, easy-going, compassionate, passionate, a little bit goofy, and authentic. My friends tell me I put them at ease. I love the outdoors: bike rides, hikes, walks, and kayaking. Laughing and enjoying life to its fullest is the key to great relationships and great health. I am passionate about designing/creating quilts when the time allows. I enjoy beaches, traveling, reading, quiet nights by the fire, good conversations, going to concerts, or listening to local bands at local hot spots.

My past adventures have included hiking in the Alps, walking the Great Wall of China, sailing the west coast of Canada with my sister (she is the sailor), traveling in the USA and parts of Europe.

I would like to create new adventures and lasting memories with a fun, easy going, active, intelligent man. I am looking to develop a long term relationship. A relationship that builds and grows over time based on mutual respect, honesty, and a love for life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to stitches58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps