angel0801: HELLO? Is Mr. Right for me out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shelby twp, Michigan
35 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
angel0801 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Is all the writing necessary? Does anyone actually read these boxes???

It's difficult to figure out what to write in these boxes because trying to explain yourself to why ur here or talk about ur self isn't always easy......

First and for most, trust, honesty and respect are # 1.... Especially when u have already been a in relationship that had neither. If u don't have them then u can't have a relationship. Communication is huge to! If u can't communicate with ur partner then what's the point! OH and No CHEATERS! If that's u, then please stop reading!

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Family is one of the most important people in my life and have always been there for me when needed. Acceptence is very important to me also, spelling isn't sometimes. LoL.....I like to watch movies, wheather at home or in the theaters. If it looks good, then im interested in seeing it. I like cooking sometimes, always better to be able to cook for someone else then just yourself. I like camping or rv'ing if u want to call it that. I also like going up North and going to do some Wine Tasting. Like being out on boats in the summer, be better if i had one, lol.....I like playing pool and put put and enjoy just staying at home chilling, reading a good book or enjoying a good glass of wine. Good company is always a plus to. Also enjoy the occasional Tigers Game.

If u want to know more, feel free to drop me a line. There is always more to tell! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a cup of coffee or drink after work. Someplace quite or a patio outside. Talk and get to know one another, and see if there is a connection. Have a few laughs, or even go someplace were we could go for a little walk and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to angel0801 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps