2coach01: Living and Loving Life
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
West sacramento, California
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
2coach01 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Health Program Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a busy but easy going, down to earth, sweet, and a very independant woman who knows what she wants and definitely doesn't want. I love to hang out, get together with my girls and laugh and have a good time and definitely hate drama, dramatics, and game playing. I have four beautiful children, one adult and 3 teenagers. I love being involved with my kids sports, by being a spectator or coaching. I am very close with my family and friends. My kids definitely come first always. i am currently working on me and getting healthy by eating healthy and exercising as much as i can fit in my busy schedule!! ha ha ...I am looking for a strong, no game playing man who can keep up with me...i am a bit of a smart azz but can also be serious and romanitic. I am NOT looking for a one night stand or a friend with benefits - if your not serious about getting to know me, please don't waste my time.... so if your still interested...send me a message i am pretty open so just ask away if you want to know something that I haven't said already....hahaha, good luck and happy hunting!!!! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
let's talk about it... :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2coach01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke