alive1234: Still Waters Run Deep...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Eden, Georgia
65 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
alive1234 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

March 2011 Myself & Sister

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Cathy
Hobbies are many...indoor and outdoor. I prefer the outdoors however, if the weather doesn't cooperate...I have indoor hobbies to keep me busy as well. So, the word boredom and its definition surely don't apply to me. Outdoor activities include motorcycle riding, gardening, fishing & camping, walking/hiking, beach bumming, etc. Day trips to places like the beach, or flea markets & yard sales can always be interesting. Indoor hobbies include cooking, reading, watching movies/television and some sewing or crafting. I'm not particularly fond of watching or attending sporting events to include racing/ NASCAR...however, I have no objection to those who do. As stated above, I have my own hobbies and likes and don't expect to find someone that enjoys doing everything that I do. I am also not a paying member so if you are interested, you will need to email me.

What makes me unique? Ummm...well judging from other women I know my age I am definitely more active, slightly above average in appearance, very resourceful, and somewhat overly independent--mostly out of necessity really especially since it is a requirement for being a responsible adult. The downside seems to be that some men can't appreciate an independent woman...yes even in 2014. Perhaps 2015 will prove to be better...???

My taste in music is varied and depends on my mood. I listen to alot of country, country rock, and old rock but also enjoy R&B and some classical. I definitely do not like RAP...still trying to figure out how it is called music. I also like to dance. I don't mind the bar scene (especially with live music or good kareoke) however, I am not into heavy drinking...I know my limit and respect it and expect the same from whomever I am with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Multiple choices here (yes, may need the drinks to loosen up...LOL):

A bike ride to the beach and dinner followed with a stroll on the beach.
A picnic by the water (pond, lake or on the river) and fishing...really LIKE fishing but don't like doing it alone.
A nice dinner, a few drinks and dancing.
A few drinks and shooting pool (I'm not great at it but do get lucky sometimes).
A few drinks and a stroll along the beach.
Better yet, you decide...

Mail Settings
To send a message to alive1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps