Illliana: Adventurous, Kind and Compassionate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Monte sereno, California
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Illliana is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Software Engineer


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am an adventurous, avid world traveller and 4x4 enthusiast. I am steadfast, loyal, intelligent, rational, kind, compassionate, and a bit eccentric. I like the off-beat and the different in our world. Exploring far-flung places on our planet and beyond appeal to me. I also have an interest in Alternative Medicine, Herbalism, Diet and Exercise. Hopefully, I will find someone with similar interests who would like to build a life-long partnership and experience an enduring romance to compliment said partnership. Lets Explore the World and Experience what Life has on Offer Together. Update: I am currently travelling in Canada, will not be stateside until mid-November 2017. I also plan to embark a 12-week Australian journey in mid-January 2018. Have any questions about places off the beaten path in Australia? Please message me if you would like some suggestions on places to visit in that wondrous country. The Burningman festival is about to occur on Labor Day weekend, please allow a few days for me to respond to your inquiries.

I am Adventurous, Eccentric, and Loyal

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No inquiries from those seeking residency in the USA through marriage, frauds, scammers, illicit trysts, conquests or intimate encounters, Please. Polite, entertaining, original and witty inquiries encouraged and welcomed. Preference given to those who reside in the Northern California San Francisco Bay Area. NON SMOKERS PREFERRED