maryormond412: looking for that one good man
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Hookerton, North Carolina
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
maryormond412 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Assistant store manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Mary
I am out going and willing to try most of everything. I'm looking for a nice respectful, faithful, honest and family oriented male to spend quality time with. I am not looking for anyone to take care of me just some one that excepts me for me and includes me in family life!! Im
I like playing sports, fishing, grilling, going to the beach and anything exercising outside. I can also clean up and put a beautiful dress on to go out for a nice walk or dinner and I also like to just stay home and enjoy pizza and a movie. I am a confident, honest, fun, loving, respectful, humorous and very much faithful woman!! I am a neat and clean person and I also enjoy cooking. I know how to treat and please the right one. If you are looking for the same thing then hit me up!


Mail Settings
To send a message to maryormond412 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:39 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps