grkclooney: If I'm the best why would you mess with the rest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Baltimore, Maryland
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
grkclooney is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Executive chef

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would describe myself as a bighearted big personality fun-loving carefree laid-back awesome guy. I like to play sports go to the gym try to keep active as much as possible. I am into meeting new people new adventures and creating new chapters in my life

I'm looking for someone to laugh with, have adventures with, do nothing with, and be silly with! Someone who has similar qualities and desires... I feel there has to be mutual physical and mental attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. Being fit and active is pretty important to me - for both physical and mental well-being. Having some similar interests helps too – while I enjoy typical summer activities like hiking, kayaking, photography and sightseeing . As summer turns to fall its football season and grilling outside and indoors laughing away the good times

If you made it this far and think you might be interested, I'd like to hear from you - let's talk and find something fun to do

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should be interesting so you get to know the person so doing something different But dinner and wine is always a good combo