bobmarley123: Hey....over here!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cedar grove, New Jersey
59 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
bobmarley123 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
graphic design

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello ladies! I am divorced a little over 5 years and looking to meet someone to share good times with, maybe over a bottle of red wine and a nice dinner. I like to sit at the bar even at dinner (but not always)! I'm not looking to rush into anything, but I prefer to be with one person. I have 2 kids, 12 and 16 and they live with me except for every other weekend. That makes it a little difficult to have a relationship though! I like to be outdoors-love my hot golf and like to work in the yard. I am a graphic designer and print broker working from home.
Actually, I find a lot of joy in the simple things-rather wear my black jeans than a shirt and tie! If you think that there might be a connection....let me know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting over a drink and some apps would work....but, if you play golf - that is the best way to find out the true essence of a person, so that would work....or perhaps a spontaneous meet somewhere.

Get the POF Mobile Apps