MsSweetwaters: Compatibility is Key
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ontario, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
MsSweetwaters is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
I work =0)

5/2016 flow. My eyes don't open in the mornings lol

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I could talk about myself and tell you what makes me unique, BUT I am of a different breed so you would just have to see for yourself. I love being around fun people that bring out the clown in me. I love music! I listen to Gospel, R&B and hip-hip, pop. I am not perfect by far nor do I pretend to be. My goals are to be successful as I prepare to further my education. My hobbies are making jewelry (although I do not do it much any more), photography, anything crafty, reading a good book, going out anywhere with my friends, and whatever else comes to mind.

A little something to know about me is that I do actually read profiles. If a person does not have anything to say and use the corny "just ask" line, I am not likely to respond. To me it is immature and shows you are not ready to meet a real woman. Also, if you are not serious about dating and only looking to "hang out" or want to date but "nothing serious" I will not respond. Don't be salty about it, I just don't want to waste your time nor mine. Have a wonderful day! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be flexible. Just go with the flow and try to do something that you have in common with the person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsSweetwaters you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.