Age: 49
Long Term
caligrl007: Candle in the Wind......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oceanside, California
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
caligrl007 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
interior design

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Hebrew

About Me
On this road to love it is a blessing when you find one who will hold your hand when unsteady in rough patches n stumbling ,it is also a blessing knowing you have ability to pick self up dust off n finish The Race!!.........wanting a man who will hold my hand, and i will hold his heart!a Man I can build up..not break down! i am looking for a man with intensity, wisdom,authority,ambition,inteligence,integrity,athletic,Quiet strength, Alpha Male,works Hard, plays hard,Loves hard!......a man who knows he wants tenderness in his life,the kind only a woman can give,....In my eyes he will always see,HE IS MY knight in Shining armor!.....Kind Words R like honey,sweet to the soul and healthy for the body!Prov.16:24

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would make sure i was well groomed, prompt n enthusiastic!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to caligrl007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps