alabimmer: A good catch
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Dothan, Alabama
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
alabimmer is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Membership Director

August 23, 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a funny, cool, intelligent, laid back nice guy who's looking for a woman to hang out with and have fun. I'm at the point in my life where I want to kick back and savor the things I enjoy. You know the type: work hard, play hard. I'm not looking to rush into a serious relationship, but you never can tell what's going to happen. There always are possibilties! If you're looking for this sort of thing, drop me a line! I think I'm a pretty nice guy, but I suppose most everyone thinks that of themselves. Basically, I'm the kind of guy that likes a well-grilled steak, a dry vodka martini, and a good cigar. I like women who are good conversationalists, and who still like to go out and have fun! My hobbies are cars, movies, and having fun with my dog. My goals are to make enough money that I can do whatever I want, within reason. And my taste in music tends mostly toward classic rock, although I like a lot of 80's stuff, funk, and jazz. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, and Godspeed you on your quest!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd start with a nice, quiet restaurant, preferably Italian. A lot of conversation, a good meal and wine, wrapped up by dessert and coffee. Then maybe a long walk, continuing to talk. If the mood strikes us, maybe we'll go dancing to a live band. Finally, a perfect kiss to end the evening.

Get the POF Mobile Apps