cdottitled: looking for someone to laugh with!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elmira, New York
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
cdottitled wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Pipeline welder

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well first and foremost i will have to admit that self expression is a weak point of mine, and im a bit skeptical of all this. I had a profile before and didnt successfully get anywhere at all, 2nd time is a charm though i hope.

My goal for creating this is mostly just to talk with people, get to know a few and maybe find a few new friends :). Im not a demanding person i just want respect from people, you treat me good, and i will return the favor.

Lately I have been doing a lot of work for gas companies as a pipe welder. Long hours and not many days off often hinder my ability to communicate but oh well. It pays the bills haha.

I listen to music constantly, and like about all genres. my two favorites happen to be hip hop, and metal... odd combination im aware lol.

If you would like to know anything else dont be afraid to ask...

Just a forewarning, if you're an uppity snobbish type of person we probably won't hit it off. I come from a working class family and I'm a blue collar type of guy myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would just like to chill and get to know the person, conversation being a must!!!!!! Other than that im not picky.

Get the POF Mobile Apps