DeltaGirl74: Living Life Like It is Golden
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
DeltaGirl74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Business Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Cee
I am very new to this dating genre. However I am going to step out on faith because truly "nothing beats a fail but a try". I could probably go and on about me and what I like to do, but just for openers I like to offer you a slight peek into my life. Here are a few of my likes. During the summer months my number one go to is the beach. Sand, water and music relaxes my mind and soothes my soul. In concert, I also "like concerts" (lol) Old School, Jazz and Gospel.

I love to dance, and hand dancing has been a new adventure for me. Photographer is a passion which allows me to capture many family moments, as family is a most important factor in my life. At this stage, I seek a man who possess the following attributes: a matured man of God, who has a spontaneous spirit, who can laugh with me and at oneself. An honest, kind and emphatic personality are virtues that I seek. If you are so inclined, and my commentary has peeked your interest, I would be more than happy to hear from you.

I am not on meet me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just go with the flow


Mail Settings
To send a message to DeltaGirl74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps