Vishvash88: The following is based on actual events
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hoboken, New Jersey
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Hindu
Indian, Scorpio
Vishvash88 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Other options for my headline included: "You stay classy, Northern New Jersey," or "Is that sex panther you're wearing?" Yes, Anchorman is one of my favorite movies of all I just watched it a few days ago and it's still stuck in my head.

Also, to clarify the "Intent" portion of my profile, I'm definitely open to something serious, if I meet the right person.

A little about myself: I really enjoy travelling and outdoor activities. My last couple of trips included scuba diving in Australia at the great barrier reef, and hiking up Machu Picchu down in Peru. I work in a hospital in the emergency department, and my goal is to someday become a medical director in an ER. Short term, I'm trying to learn Spanish and Hindi. (In English Baxter! You know I don't speak Spanish!!) Yes, that's another Anchorman quote.

Something unique about me: I'm not a huge sports fan. I don't mind going to games, but mostly for the social aspect of it, and I don't mind heading to someone's house to watch a game, again, for the social aspect of it, but I'll never sit at home and watch sports by myself. I just never got interested in it. I will, however, completely geek out for a variety of other thing, including Dexter and The Walking Dead. And, my Netflix account essentially consists of documentaries. Just watched one about salt and it was AWESOME :)

I'd like to meet someone on the site who's educated, driven, likes to travel, and enjoys outdoor activities. Message me if you'd like to chat!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
See, this is tough. It explicitly says "the longer your description, the more likely it is you will get responses." I think it would have to be something that caters to our mutual interests, so, we'll figure this out when we get there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Vishvash88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke