mrh1015: I ain't gunna be that easy to leave...woah woah
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grass valley, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
mrh1015 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Special Education Teaching Assistant / Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Michelle
Say hi! Need to find people to go disc golfing...just started playing again after many years haha

Update: Extremely over the BS and the games. I don't need that drama in my life!

I like to have fun no matter what I am doing. I am very easy going. I work as a teaching assistant in special education and love my job. I also am going to school full time to obtain a dual teaching credential. I coach youth basketball and love every moment of it. I like to go camping, shooting, play a game of basketball, watch tv, and lots more. I love the Green Bay Packers and anyone who has met me knows this. I listen to all sorts of music, anywhere from rap/hip-hop to oldies to pop to rock to country. Most of the time country is playing though. Ask to find out anything else...Good luck on your adventure.
Snapchat: roxersocks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something exciting where we can talk and get to know one another and have a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrh1015 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.