barrett3: More deft, less daft
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
barrett3 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Writer/editor by day, bikram yogi and sometimes socialite by night. I like talking philosophy and watching interesting films and TV, reading modern fiction and non-fiction, and eating well. I'm into staying active and trying out new activities, checking out all the great things LA has to offer, and traveling to new places to gain perspective and knowledge. I also like fashion and contemporary art and design and enjoy tinkering with jewelry-making and other crafty projects. Not to mention cooking, especially baking on occasion. And music: I think we all dig it. I like to boogie down, as well. Career-wise, I am happy where I am but am always coming up with ideas as to alternatives that are slightly more off the grid.

Oh, and sense of humor is everything. And I'm picky about smarts (seeing as how smart people are funnier, for one).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee and a walk or a drink and a chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to barrett3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps