goldfishca: Looking for that smile.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vacaville, California
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
goldfishca is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Government contractor

Cabo 2009

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

Thanks for stopping by : )

I'm a firm believer in the full spectrum of mind body spirit that a fully active live style can provide. Yoga is but one way to achieve this blending. People who strive to be fit offer an energy lacking in the more sedentary approach. I enjoy most outdoor activities. I love my yoga practice. I grew up in Michigan and came to the West Coast with the military, fell in love with California stayed and raised my two kids here.

Actively seeking to find a long term relationship born of common interests and an exploration of hopes and dreams. Are you the co-author of the next GREAT chapter.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual cup of coffee in my neighborhood.

Mail Settings
To send a message to goldfishca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke