GreekLady79: Opa!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Boca raton, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
GreekLady79 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Soula (pronounced Sula)
I am a thick & curvy woman
I am 100% Greek
I grew up in New York and have been living in South Florida since 1993 (on and off)
I am divorced with no kids
I like to go out with my friends and go dancing, sing karaoke, watch movies at home and at the theater, read and watch my fav tv shows
I love animals
I love comedy clubs and I love making people laugh
I am honest to the point where some people can't take it but I don't like to judge people..everyone makes mistakes
When I am friends with someone they can count on me always!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Quick cup of coffee or couple drinks and if we hit it off on to dinner or wherever the night takes us!

Mail Settings
To send a message to GreekLady79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 47.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps