ColorMeRed707: A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vacaville, California
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
ColorMeRed707 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Just ask

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
Hello, and thanks for taking a look. I'm a fun-loving sweetheart and a very hardworking woman who is wanting a connection. I am often asked, "Why are you still single?", or hear, "I can't believe no one has swept you off your feet yet". The best answer I can give is this - I am selective. Maybe too selective, but when I love, I love fiercely and with every ounce of my being, and that's not something I will share with just anyone. I would rather be single than be with the wrong person.

I could provide a long checklist of wants and don't-wants in a potential partner, but honestly, that would be a complete waste of time. There is no such thing as the perfect man nor the perfect woman. There is only the perfect fit, and that's what I want.

Interested? Get in touch and let's start a dialogue.

PS - Please have a sense of humor! If you can't laugh at yourself, don't get offended when I laugh for


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ColorMeRed707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps