stewdav: Tuchmyheart I'myours
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Haines city, Florida
72 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
stewdav is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
semi retired

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About dave
This is an update with a few new photos. I've been on this site for quite some time. I see many of the same faces as well as many new ones. There have been many changes in my life, mostly good, which is why I decided to rewrite my profile message. I will save the details for those who are interested. All I want to say at this time is, I'm a very nice Christian guy looking to meet a nice Christian lady for a serious relationship leading to marriage.

My interests are all much the same. I like eating healthy and staying fit. Always looking for new challenges.

If you are interested please send message. I can not respond to meet me. Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first Date???? that's like looking at a menu, there are sometimes too many choices. I think it should be a joint decision unless it is agreed that one make the choice. My personal choice would be some place casual and quiet so we could talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stewdav you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps