Age: 45
Age: 47
Long Term
molopezGemini19: Moni
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Clovis, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Gemini
molopezGemini19 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Business and Administration

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Monica
I love music all kinds and even country. Recently graduated with my Masters Degree in Business and Adminstration 2014. If your interested in making friends with me just look up my personality traits of a Gemini and you will know loll. I' am a unique individual and will either be a life time lover or real good friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I usually make that person know he is okay with me because I don’t want anyone feeling uncomfortable with me. I ‘am an absolute character so if you find me funny then that is just me being me. I do respect other people’s ways of finding a first date impressing so basically I go with the flow and just let that person offer the first choice of what a really date is. As for my part I just have to be there and make sure we are both having a good time hanging out.

Gifts Received