always73: Time to enjoy life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lapeer, Michigan
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Scorpio
always73 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Utilities Co.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there..What season is it now?? lol I'm single, no kids, never married, BS in Finance, I have a great job which I love and am able to spend time with friends and family. I enjoy working on old cars, collecting LP records, old movies, traveling when I can and meeting new people. I appreciate intelligence, honesty, humor and understanding in a woman. I'm looking for a nice lady to spend time with and possibly more. I would take the time to get to know someone so if you are interested, write!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, its always nice to include dinner to the evening; then maybe a walk in the park, or a concert, maybe drinks..something to do where we can talk and get to know one another. It's always open for discussion!

Mail Settings
To send a message to always73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.