Age: 37
Age: 39
sag2010: We met at Starbucks right?!?!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
sag2010 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Public Safety

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hard to talk about yourself, but here goes...I have a graduate degree in business and I work full time in a great career I enjoy doing. In my spare time, I like to relax and keep busy with all sorts of hobbies (there's quite a few),however, I can be a homebody too and stay in. I prefer to meet someone active who likes to do things outdoors and someone who has goals. I have a wakeboard boat and love spending time on the water with friends. I could be out on the water all day with good company and music. I'm honestly just looking for a good time with a person who I can enjoy company with and see what develops. I have no expectations except for the best.

As for me, I can say I have no drama or baggage in in my life and I would like the same. I feel like I'm established in life and have a lot of offer someone. I recently just purchased my first home and its been great minus the money I've been putting into it. I've met many of my goals I set in life, but I do have many more to do too. If and when I meet the right woman, I have no issue saying I want to settle down and someday have a family. Yes I said it and not scared of it. I'm a very easy to talk to and an understanding person. I'm just tired and over the games. Finally please be an optimistic and happy person because I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something not boring with awkward moments of silence.