annon25: Who will be my next travel companion?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Buffalo, New York
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
annon25 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Student/Social work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
When my friends are asked to describe me, they often say that I am nice, caring, nurturing and driven. Ever since I was young I have been traveling where ever is offered. I have been to Australia, New Zealand, London and Amsterdam. I have recently gone to Israel, West Bank and Turkey. It was an amazing experience and extremely eye opening! My goal in life is to travel to all the continents of the world. Even if it means having my hand touch on the ice of Antarctica. My more recent travels have been with in the United States doing a variety of service programs. They led me back to New York where I served at a nonprofit for a year.
I am currently working on a Masters in Social Work at UB and working at a local nonprofit.
I am looking for a nice and caring guy. Who is funny and is fun to be around. I am always on the go. Do you think you can keep up with me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a time when we can get to know each other. Anything from picnic at a park to possibly a concert. I'm always down for a cup of coffee too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to annon25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 34.
Lives in United States
Must not be married