irishguy3048: Wanna Play cowboys and indians?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Youngstown, Florida
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
irishguy3048 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Correctional Officer

Roll Tide

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Chris
I'm just a good man that loves his dog his horse and his family. I am looking for a lady that is not afraid to open up and communicate their feelings. After all communication is the most important thing in a relationship. I like hanging out with friends and family, cookouts, riding, playing darts and pool (even though i'm not good at either) and just spending time with my special other. I'm not into the club scene just a little to old for that. I'm looking for a woman that will love me as much as I love her and enjoyed being spoiled. You must like horses and dogs because they are my life neither one have ever judged me or hurt me (Even though falling off a horse does hurt a little) lol I don't like drug users, thieves, people that don't appriciate the little things, and people that play with the heart to take advantage of you. Well that is me just a normal guy looking for a special lady.

Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a drink or dinner. If things go well maybe a trail ride on a later date. Don't worry if you can't ride I can teach you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to irishguy3048 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps