drdmom79: wants a best friend and partner :-)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hurricane, West Virginia
37 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
drdmom79 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical Front Desk

Kanawha falls Spring 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single mother of one son who is 5 year old and he is my world. I work as a front desk Receptionist at a Pediatricians office. I am a kind hearted but no nonsense kind of woman. I am the type of girl that loves to get dressed up and go somewhere nice but is also up to be comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt for a hike, 4-wheel or ride on the back of a motorcycle. I do not really have a type of music that I prefer, I enjoy any type of music. All the way from country to heavy metal. I am interested in finding a best friend and a possible. It is very important for me to be friends first in order to really get to know the person and see if they will fit in with the life that I am trying to provide for my son. Though I am certainly not trying to find someone to take care of my child. But fit good in our little family. I want someone who can make me laugh and also keep me on my toes. I would like someone that is religious. I may not go to church every Sunday but I believe in god and all the love and blessing he has brought to my life. I have two tattoos so if you are not into females that have tattoos then I probably am not the girl for you.

Happy Fishing!!!! I hope to hear from some of you guys!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date would be going to dinner then maybe play pool or have a few drinks somewhere to get a chance to talk and get to know each other. I guess the key to a good first date for me is to be picked up at my house. Doors opened for me. Guys shivelry is not dead!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to drdmom79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married