YorkieBrit: Brit Gentleman Ready for New Life Chapter
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London / panama city, Panama
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Gemini
YorkieBrit wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you're fascinated by an internationally-oriented renaissance man, read on...

British gentleman, 6’ 2”, deep-voiced and handsome it is frequently said, over the years have been hopping between US and continental Europe and currently in England but ready to build a new more permanent life somewhere away new... with you?

Athletic and keenly into holistic health, businessman-of-sorts, photographer, sailor, town-and-country oriented in exactly the right space for something deeply meaningful and infinitely long-term with you.. let's start as friends and see where we end up!

Dream set-up: where we can get a city-fix and access to an outdoor life. . Beyond us, and the daily magic we build, to have a home and decorate it beautifully with design, art books and antiques (I like minimalism too when it involves wood), have a family perhaps and spend lots of time with them and culture pursuits. That would complete me because there-on-out, it's self-sustaining. Fully, I expect to relocate so I'm open to all options, wherever you may be ~

So, you could say I’m looking for a new kind of life; one that would serve to fit beautifully with yours: as a woman not ridiculously older or younger, you have a healthy outlook on life and take care of yourself physically and otherwise; you have a good heart, a terrific spirit, and know what a healthy family looks and sounds like.

In my world, there are some dark suits involved, wine at restaurants and city lounges that are above the 'scene' yet remain fabulous, being generally good at tackling social events - it's never a show, just an authentically cultured way of living.

I’d love to ride horses, to sail seas with frequency again and get salt in my eyes, explore mountains and nature skiing and all that stuff, explore hidden beaches, return to the outdoors as a regular part of life, and live a daily life with much magic - something to shake up our daily staples. But all these are just extras... For years I've been a photographer too, but old world with film cameras, photographing ans well as writing documentaries ~

These days I make a few shekels from consulting and writing; many burnt fingers from other projects, but I stand firm and readied for the next chapter. Back in Europe after a decade plus as managing director of a Chicago company. Often, my Chicago world looked like this: Book-ending days with meditation, exercise (very important), cycling up the lake path, eating an endless supply of blueberries, writing this-and-that, photographing things with black and white film, and reading all sorts of stuff from biographies of historical leaders, business matters, Jungian psychology, to international food – yes broad. Other times, I meet with my mentor or pals for wine, or tea, deep conversation, a symphony if I can find one, that sort of thing.

So introduce yourself! We can start as friends and move forward as seems right for us... wherever you are in the world ~

You have a beautiful heart, can be calm and grounded yet paradoxically spirited with light bursting from your eyes and through your smile, are genuinely interesting and prize an interesting life story rather than a predictable straight run at it, are a true romantic who wants to taste magic with daily living, and perhaps have a creative streak (as a poet with a paintbrush, or a performer, that kind of thing). You take conscious care of yourself and others.

We should start a conversation...

For women with children or thinking of having children that’s okay too; can’t say I’ve decided one way or another, I find women who I think will make good mothers attractive; besides, I feel being around children brings out a very strong nurturing energy.

I look forward to knowing you ~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll meet for endless conversation over tea, a drink or dinner, with a walk through characteristic streets...

Mail Settings
To send a message to YorkieBrit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 44.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps