lilfx: seeking my Bonnie... ;-)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Reno, Nevada
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
lilfx is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
self-employed/ student

sorry this one is not my bike ... but I did paint it

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About David
Hobbies, I like to customize cars and paint them, ride motorcycles (dirt or street), just about anything outdoors, if it goes fast I will play with it (cars, bikes, boats, etc...)...... Or try to make it go much faster...
As much as I like to be outdoors (hiking, camping, skiing, swimming, etc....) I also like to just sit down, relax and watch a movie.... I enjoy having BBQ's with friends. I'm very sarcastic .... i love to laugh and have fun while making others laugh even at my own expense... I can make just about anything fun even my own mishaps.....

I am currently in school to be a Veterinary Technician. Current goal is to to get my A.A.S and possibly move on to my bachelor's degree and work with animals. I currently volunteer at Sierra Safari Zoo on Sundays mornings.. I have owned a few businesses from landscaping to an auto-body shop... I Love to travel if given the chance ... I have seen most of the states but would like to get out to see different countries ..

Music I like is rock (sevendust, godsmack, disturbed, skillet, chevelle etc....) I love to go out to the concerts when they come into to town.

There has to be somewhat of a physical attraction for the both of us... I would like to meet and have dinner, drinks, whatever and see where things go from there because anyone can say anything they want on here, and this feels a little too impersonal for myself. Someone can find out so much from the first 5-10 minutes with someone face to face, then they will ever find hiding behind a computer.. I am not looking for a one night stand.. I would like to get to know you and what you have to offer as a person rather then just in bed... i am very straight forward and if you don't want a honest answer please don't ask me. I would like to have kids one day but haven't found someone I trust enough too have them with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilfx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 37.
Lives in United States