lisa21867: Must love dogs...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lincoln, California
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
lisa21867 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Kindergarten teacher

Feb 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My friends, family and faith are what motivates me most! I like to be active as well as take it easy...camping, movies, BBQ's, softball (indoor and outdoor) with friends! I am hoping to find my best friend/partner. I'm looking for a keeper :)
Integrity is an attractive quality as is confidence (not to be confused with arrogance)...
Life is about living..good, bad, ugly along with the joy, laughter and passion.

I have two boys that I am very proud of! One a Navy Corpsman living in Spain and the youngest, working part time attending local Jr College.

Chemistry!! Chemistry and mutual attraction are the start I hope to find. I'm just sayin' ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple... coffee (or some beverage) and conversation... the first date is the introduction! :-)

Gifts Received